Exhibitor List 2017

Adelaide Walker LLPhttp://www.adelaidewalker.co.uk
Aldersign Designshttp://www.aldersign.com
An Caitin Beaghttp://www.caitinbeag.com
añañucahttp://www.ananuca.co.uk
Ann Kingstone Designshttp://www.annkingstone.com
Archie's Attic[email protected]
Baa Baa Brighousehttp://www.baabaabrighouse.co.uk
BAA RAM EWEhttps://www.baaramewe.co.uk
Bapple and JoJohttp://www.bappleandjojo.weebly.com
Belinda Harris-Reidhttp://www.belindaharrisreid.co.uk
Beyond Measurehttps://shopbeyondmeasure.co.uk
Bigwigs Angorahttp://ww.bigwigsangora.co.uk
Blackbird Yarnshttp://www.blackbirdyarns.com
Blacker Yarns & The Natural Fibre Co.http://www.blackeryarns.co.uk
Bradford School of Arthttps://www.facebook.com/BradfordCollegeTextiles/
Bright Seed Textileshttp://www.brightseedtextiles.com
Cashmeredhttp://www.cashmered.net
Cat & Sparrow UKhttp://www.catandsparrow.co.uk
Ceramic Yarn Bowls, Buttons and Accessories by Margaret L Glackin[email protected]
Colourcrafthttp://www.colourcraftltd.com
CoolCraftinghttp://www.coolcrafting.co.uk
Coop Knitshttp://www.coopknits.co.uk
Cotton Podhttp://www.cottonpod.co.uk
Crafternoon Treatshttp://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/CrafternoonTreats
Craven Guild of Lacemakers[email protected]
Create with Wool[email protected]
Creative Youhttp://www.creative-you.co.uk
Cuddlebumshttp://www.cuddlebums.co.uk
Daisy Boo Creationshttp://www.daisyboo.net
Daisy Florence Designhttp://www.folksy.com/shops/daisyflorencedesign
Daughter of a Shepherdhttp://www.daughterofashepherd.com
Debonnairehttp://www.debonnaireyarns.com
Devon Sun Yarnshttp://www.devonsunyarns.co.uk
Diana Morrison Designshttp://www.facebook.com/Diana-Morrison-Designs-103701839665664
Doodlestophttp://www.doodlestop.co.uk
Doulton Borderleicestershttp://www.borderleicester.com
DyeNinja Ltdhttp://www.dyeninja.com
Easyknits.co.ukhttp://www.easyknits.co.uk
Eden Cottage Yarns Ltd.http://www.edencottageyarns.com
Elegant Chaoshttp://www.facebook.com/Elegant-Chaos-806505039386147/?fref=ts
Eliza Conwayhttp://www.sealeycottage.com
Ellie Langley - Fleece with Altitudehttp://www.ellielangley.com
Elliots Shed[email protected]
Emily Cross Ceramicshttp://www.facebook.com/emxceramics
EMILY FOULDShttp://www.emilyfoulds.com
Esgair Fibreshttp://www.esgairfibres.co.uk
Exmoor Horn Woolhttp://www.exmoorhornwool.co.uk
Fabric Affairhttp://www.fabricaffair.co.uk
Felt by Bridgethttp://www.feltbybridget.com
Felt Creativehttp://www.feltcreative.co.uk
Felt Folkhttp://www.feltfolk.com
FeltStudioUK[email protected]
Fiery Feltshttp://www.fieryfelts.co.uk
Fig Tree Yarnshttp://www.figtreeyarns.co.uk
Fire and Fibrehttp://www.fireandfibre.co.uk
fivemoonswww.fivemoons.co.uk
Fleabubs & Lalahttp://www.fleabubsbylala.co.uk
For The Love of Yarnhttp://www.etsy.com/shop/Fortheloveofyarnuk?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Gam Farm Rare Breedshttp://www.gamfarmrarebreeds.co.uk
GamerCraftinghttp://www.Etsy.com/uk/shop/gamercrafting
Garthenorhttps://www.garthenor.com
Gill Pinkney Felthttp://www.facebook.com/gillpinkney.felt
Gwennol Designer Handknitshttp://www.facebook.com/gwennol
H-anne-MADEhttp://www.annebrooke.co.uk
Hand Dyed by Katehttp://www.handdyedbykate.com
Hannah Bass Needlepointhttp://www.hannahbass.com
Heartfelt Dogshttp://www.vonallen.co.uk
HerdwicKnithttp://www.HerdwicKnit.co.uk
Hilltop Cloudhttp://www.hilltopcloud.co.uk
Hobbywool, Ltd.http://www.hobbywool.com
Home Farm Wensleydaleshttp://www.homefarmwensleydales.com
Hooked by designhttp://www.hookedbydesign.co.uk
Ida's Househttp://www.idashouse.co.uk
In The Wool Shedhttp://www.inthewoolshed.com
Injabulohttp://www.injabulo.com
Inside Crochet Magazinehttp://www.insidecrochet.co.uk
Jackie Cardywww.jackiecardytextiles.com/
Janet Brownehttp://www.janetbrownetextiles.com
Janie Crow Ltdhttp://janiecrow.co.uk/presta
Jem Westonhttp://www.jemweston.co.uk
Jenny Barnetthttp://www.jennybarnett.co.uk
Jenny Watson Designswww.jennywatsondesigns.co.uk
Joe's Toeshttps://www.joestoes.co.uk
John Arbon Textiles / Fibre Harvesthttp://www.jarbon.com
Judith Mansfield Bookshttp://stores.ebay.co.uk/todmordenbooks
Juko Designshttp://www.jukodesigns.co.uk
Just Unwindhttp://www.justunwind.co.uk
Knitting & Crochet Guildhttp://www.kcguild.org.uk
Knitting4funhttp://www.knitting4fun.com
LA LA WITH LOVEhttp://www.lalawithlove.co.uk
Laxtons Limitedhttp://www.laxtons.com
Lete's Knitshttp://www.letesknits.com
Little Gem Feltshttp://www.littlegemfelts.co.uk
lovespoolhttp://www.lovespoolyarns.co.uk
Lynne Rowe Knitting & Crochethttp://www.lynnerowe.weebly.com
Made Naturallyhttp://madenatural.ly
Manfield Craftshttp://www.manfieldcrafts.wordpress.com
Marie Wallin Designshttp://www.mariewallin.com
Martin's Labhttp://www.martinslab.com
Midwinter Yarnshttp://www.midwinteryarns.com
Mothy and the Squidhttp://www.mothyandthesquid.com
Mrs Moonhttp://www.mrsmoon.co.uk
Natali Stewarthttps://natalistewart.co.uk
Norfolk Knitshttp://www.norfolkknits.com
Northern Yarnhttp://www.northernyarn.co.uk
Polo&Cohttp://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/PoloandCo
Pom Pom Quarterlyhttp://www.pompommag.com
Pook GBhttp://www.instagram.com/pookgb
Porpoise Furhttp://www.porpoisefur.com
Purl &Janewww.purlandjane.co.uk
PURLESCENCEhttp://www.purlescence.co.uk
Quilting Antics Wool Tweedhttp://www.quiltingantics.co.uk
Ragpuss Vintage Textiles[email protected]
Rainbow Heirloom[email protected]
Riddleshttp://www.helenriddle.co.uk
Ripples Craftshttp://www.ripplescrafts.com
RiverKnitshttp://www.riverknits.co.uk
Rooster Yarnshttp://www.roosteryarns.com
Rosiesmomentshttp://www.rosiesmoments.co.uk
Ruth Packham[email protected]
Sheepfoldhttp://www.sheepfold.co.uk
Sidecar Knitshttp://www..sidecarknits.co.uk
Sincerely Louisehttp://www.sincerelylouise.co.uk/about
Skipton Embroiderers' Guildhttp://www.skiptoneg.blogspot.co.uk
Skybluepink Designshttp://www.skybluepink-designs.com
Snowdon Angoras[email protected]
Sophie's Wild Woollenshttp://www.sophieswildwoollens.co.uk
Spin Cityhttps://spincityshop.com
Sue Stratford Designshttp://www.suestratford.co.uk
Sylvan Tiger Yarnhttp://www.etsy.com/shop/sylvantigeryarn
Tall Yarnshttps://www.tallyarns.co.uk
temporary measurehttp://www.temporarymeasure.co.uk
TextileGardenhttp://www.textilegarden.com
The Border Millhttp://www.thebordermill.co.uk
The Border Tarthttp://www.tartsart.co.uk
The Craft Firmhttp://www.thecraftfirm.co.uk
The Crochet Projecthttp://www.thecrochetproject.com
The Fent Shop Ltdhttp://www.fentshopskipton.co.uk
The Guild of Machine Knitters Ltdhttp://www.guild-mach-knit.org.uk
The Hookeryhttp://www.thehookery.co.uk/
The Knitter, Immediate Mediahttp://www.theyarnloop.com
The Knitting Gift Shophttp://www.theknittinggiftshop.co.uk
The Knitting Goddesshttp://www.theknittinggoddess.co.uk
The Knitting Swedehttp://www.theknittingswede.co.uk
The Knittting Shedhttp://www.theknittingshed.com
The Little Grey Sheephttp://www.thelittlegreysheep.co.uk
The Lucet Cohttp://www.thelucet.co.uk
The Old Piggeryhttp://www.theoldpiggery.co.uk
The Skep Knitting & Quilting Shophttp://www.theskepknittingandquiltingshop.co.uk
The Threshing Barnhttp://www.threshingbarn.com
The Woolly Pedlarhttp://woollypedlar.co.uk
The Yarn Cafehttp://www.theyarncafe.com
Thread of Lifehttp://www.threadoflife.co.uk
Tile Productionshttp://www.tile-productions.co.uk
TillyFlop designshttps://www.etsy.com/shop/tillyflopdesigns
Tinker Tailors & Cohttp://www.facebook.com/wildwoodwool
TJFroghttp://www.tjfrog.co.uk
Tofthttp://www.toftuk.com
Town End Alpaca Yarnshttp://www.town-end-alpacas.co.uk
Treddling Womanhttp://www.treddlingwoman.co.uk
Triskelion Yarnhttp://www.triskelion-yarn.com
TrompeLollywww.trompelolly.co.uk
Truly Hookedhttp://www.trulyhooked.com
UK Alpaca Ltdhttps://ukalpaca.com
Vicki Brown Designshttp://www.vickibrowndesigns.etsy.com
Walcot Yarnshttp://www.walcotyarns.com
Watercolours & Lacehttp://www.watercoloursandlace.co.uk
Weft Blownhttp://www.weftblown.com
Wensleydale Longwool Ltd (Sheep Shop)http://www.wensleydalelongwool.co.uk
Wessexwoolcrafthttp://www.Wessexwoolcraft.co.uk
Wheeldale Woolcraftshttp://www.wheeldalewoolcrafts.co.uk
Whistlebare - Northumberland's Finest Yarnshttp://www.whistlebare.co.uk
Whistling Duck Alpacashttp://www.whistlingduckalpacas.co.uk
Willo Fibreshttp://www.willofibres.co.uk
Willow Knitshttp://www.willowknits.etsy.com
Woodland Turneryhttp://www.woodland-turnery.co.uk
Wool Couturehttp://www.woolcouturecompany.com
Wool Zonehttp://www.woolzone.co.uk
Woolly Chichttp://www.woollychicdesigns.co.uk
Woolly Originalshttps://woollyoriginals.com/about
woollymahoosive ltdhttps://woollymahoosive.com
Woolyknithttp://www.woolyknit.com
WooSheepshttp://www.woosheeps.co.uk
Wrigglefingershttps://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/wrigglefingers
YarnAddict by Anniken Allishttp://www.yarnaddict.co.uk
Yarns From The Plainhttp://www.yarnsfromtheplain.co.uk
Yarntelierhttp://www.yarntelier.com
YarnUndyed and KnitGlobalhttp://www.yarnundyed.net