A Cookley Yarnwww.facebook.com/kaydalloway33/
Adelaide Walkerwww.adelaidewalker.co.uk
Aldersign Designswww.aldersign.com
Alpaca Yarnswww.alpacayarns.co.uk
An Caitin Beagcaitinbeag.com
añañucawww.ananuca.co.uk
Ann Kingstonewww.annkingstone.com
Archie's Atticwww.facebook/archiesattic
Arnall-Culliford Knitwear Ltd.www.acknitwear.co.uk
Baa Baa Brighousewww.baabaabrighouse.co.uk
baa ram ewewww.baaramewe.co.uk
Bapple and JoJowww.bappleandjojo.weebly.com
Beehive Yarnswww.beehiveyarns.co.uk
Belinda Harris-Reidwww.belindaharrisreid.co.uk
BEYOND MEASUREhttps://shopbeyondmeasure.co.uk/shop/
Bigwig's Angorawww.bigwigsangora.co.uk
Bilum.hu Kftwww.etsy.com/shop/bilum
Black Elephantwww.blackelephant.uk
Black Isle Yarnswww.blackisleyarns.co.uk
Blackbird Yarns (Christie & Guazir Ltd)www.blackbirdyarns.com
Blacker Yarnswww.blackeryarns.co.uk
Bluefaced / Chester Wool Cowww.bluefaced.co.uk
Bradford School of Artwww.bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Bright Seed Textileswww.brightseedtextiles.com
Cat & Sparrow Fibreswww.catandsparrow.co.uk
Clay and Wood Works by M. Glackin and C. Faleywww.clayandwoodworks.co.uk
Colourcraft C&A Ltdwww.colourcraftltd.com
Cookston Craftswww.cookstoncrafts.com
CoolCraftingwww.coolcrafting.co.uk
Coop Knitswww.coopknits.co.uk
Cotton Podwww.cottonpod.co.uk
Crafted Creatureswww.facebook.com/texidermy
Craven Guild of Lacemakers
Create with wool
Creative You / Tek Tek UKwww.creative-you.co.uk
Cuddlebumswww.cuddlebums.co.uk
Daisy Florence Designwww.daisyflorencedesign.folksy.com
Dales Looms & Lakshmi Designswww.hkab.co.uk
Daughter of a Shepherdwww.daughterofashepherd.com
Debonnairewww.debonnaireyarns.com
Di GIlpin Ltdwww.digilpin.com
Diana Morrison Designswww.dianamorrisondesigns.co.uk
Donegal Tweed by Fabric Affairwww.fabricaffar.co.uk
Doulton Border Leicesterswww.borderleicester.com
DyeNinja Ltdwww.dyeninja.com
Easyknits.co.ukwww.easyknits.co.uk
Eden Cottage Yarns Ltdwww.edencottageyarns.com
Elegant Chaoswww.facebook.com/Elegant-Chaos-806505039386147/
Eliza Conwaywww.sealeycottage.com
ELLIOTT'S SHEDwww.elliottsshed.com
Emily Cross Ceramicswww.emxceramics.com
Emily Fouldswww.emilyfoulds.com
Ewemake
Exmoor Horn Woolwww.exmoorhornwool.co.uk
Experience Ukrainewww.experieceukraine.co.uk
Felt by Bridgetwww.feltbybridget.com
Felt Creativewww.feltcreative.co.uk
Felt Folkwww.feltfolk.com
FeltStudioUKwww.feltstudiouk.etsy.com
Fine Fish Yarnswww.finefishyarns.com
Fire and Fibrewww.fireandfibre.co.uk
fivemoonswww.fivemoons.co.uk
Fleabubs & Lalawww.fleabubsbylala.co.uk
For The Love Of Yarnwww.etsy.com/shop/Fortheloveofyarnuk
Gam Farm Rare Breedsgamfarmrarebreeds.co.uk
Garthenorgarthenor.com
Gill Pinkney Feltwww.facebook.com/gillpinkney.felt
Gwennol Designer Handknitswww.facebook.com/gwennol
H-anne-MADEwww.annebrooke.co.uk
Hawkshaw Sheepwww.hawkshaw-sheep-yarn.co.uk
Heartfelt Dogswww.vonallen.co.uk
Hilltop Cloudwww.hilltopcloud.co.uk
Home Farm Wensleydales www.homefarmwensleydales.com
Hook and Locketwww.lucylocketland.co.uk
hooked by designwww.hookedbydesign.co.uk
Ida's Housewww.idashouse.co.uk
Immediate Mediawww.theyarnloop.com
In The wool Shedwww.inthewoolshed.com
Injabulowww.injabulo.com
Inside Crochet Magazinewww.insidecrochet.co.uk
Iona Woolwww.ionacraftshop.com
Janet Brownewww.janetbrownetextiles.com
Janie Crowjaniecrow.co.uk
Jem Westonwww.jemweston.co.uk
Jenny Barnettwww.jennybarnett.co.uk
Jenny Watson Designswww.jennywatsondesigns.co.uk
Joe's Toesjoestoes.co.uk
John Arbon Textiles / Fibre Harvestwww.jarbon.com
Judith Mansfield Booksstores.ebay.co.uk/todmordenbooks
Juey jumbo craft toolswww.juey.co.uk
Juko Designswww.jukodesigns.co.uk
Knit2Feltwww.knit2felt.co.uk
Knitting & Crochet Guildkcguild.org.uk
Knitting4funwww.knitting4fun.com
Knoll Yarnswww.knollyarnshandknit.com
La La With Lovewww.lalawithlove.co.uk
LANIVENDOLE - Associazione Fili Trame e Coloriwww.lanivendole.com
Laxtons Limitedwww.laxtons.com
Little Box of Crochetwww.littleboxofcrochet.co.uk
Little Gem Feltswww.littlegemfelts.co.uk
lovespoolyarnswww.facebook.com/lovespoolyarns
Lynne Rowe Knitting & Crochetwww.knitcrochetcreate.com
Made Naturallymnuk.co.uk
Manfield Craftswww.manfieldcrafts.com
Marie Wallin Designs Ltdwww.mariewallin.com
Martin House Makers - Martin House Children's Hospice
Midwinter Yarnswww.midwinteryarns.com
Mitchells Craftswww.mitchells-crafts.co.uk
Mothy and the Squidwww.Mothyandthesquid.com
Multipom Ltdwww.multipom.com
NAMOLIOwww.namolio.com
Natali Stewartnatalistewart.co.uk
Norfolk Knitswww.norfolkknits.com
Northern Yarnwww.northernyarn.co.uk
Officina del Colore Naturalewww.officinadelcolorenaturale.it
Ovis et cetera / Ja, Wolwww.ovisetcetera.com | www.ja-wol.com
Oxfam Standard
Phileas Yarnswww.etsy.com/uk/shop/PhileasYarns
polleviewww.crochetshawl.com
Polo&Cowww.etsy.com/fr/shop/PoloandCo
Pom Pom Quarterlywww.pompommag.com
Pook GBwww.instagram.com/pookgb
Purl &Jane By Jane Ellisonwww.purlandjane.co.uk
Purl Alpaca Designs Ltdwww.purlalpacadesigns.com
PURLESCENCE LIMITEDwww.purlescence.co.uk
Quilting Antics Wool Tweedwww.quiltingantics.co.uk
Rachel John - Extreme Textileswww.racheljohn.co.uk
Ragpuss Vintage Textileswww.ragpuss.co.uk
Rainbow Heirloomwww.rainbowheirloom.com
Rauwerkwww.rauwerk-wolle.de
Riddleswww.helenriddle.co.uk
RiverKnitswww.riverknits.co.uk
Rooster Yarnswww.roosteryarns.com
Rosies momentswww.Rosiesmoments.co.uk
Rusty Ferretwww.fluph.co.uk
Sardines For Teawww.sardinesfortea.co.uk
Scheepjes
Sealy MacWheelywww.sealymacwheely.com
Sheep On Marswww.sheeponmars.com
Sheepfoldwww.sheepfold.co.uk
Sincerely Louisewww.sincerelylouise.co.uk
Skipton Embroiderers' Guildwww.skiptoneg.blogspot.co.uk
Snuggly Stars Yarnswww.etsy.com/uk/shop/SnugglyStarsYarns
Snowdon Angoras
Sophie's Wild Woollenswww.sophieswildwoollens.co.uk
Spin Cityspincityshop.com
Stab the Fluffwww.stabthefluff.com
Statwww.stationery-geek.co.uk/collections/craft-hobbies
Sue Stratford Designswww.suestratford.co.uk
Sylvan Tiger Yarnwww.etsy.com/shop/sylvantigeryarn
temporary measurewww.temporarymeasure.co.uk
TextileGardenwww.textilegarden.com
The Border Millwww.thebordermill.co.uk
THE BORDER TARTwww.tartsart.co.uk
The Braid Society
The Craft Firmwww.thecraftfirm.co.uk
The Crochet Projectwww.thecrochetproject.com
The Fent Shop Ltdwww.fentshopskipton.co.uk
The Guild of Machine Knitterswww.guild-mach-knit.org.uk
The Knitter's Yarnwww.theknittersyarn.com
The Knitting Gift Shopwww.theknittinggiftshop.co.uk
The Knitting Goddesswww.theknittinggoddess.co.uk
The Knitting Shedwww.theknittingshed.com
The Knitting Swedewww.theknittingswede.co.uk
The Little Grey Sheepwww.thelittlegreysheep.co.uk
The Lucet Cowww.thelucet.co.uk
The Makersswww.themakerss.co.uk
The Slow Wardrobe (formerly Tall Yarns)www.tallyarns.co.uk
The Threshing Barnwww.threshingbarn.com
The Wool Barnwww.thewoolbarn.com
The Woolly Pedlarwoollypedlar.co.uk
The Yarn Badgerwww.theyarnbadger.etsy.com
The Yarn Cafewww.theyarncafe.com
Third Vault Yarnsthirdvaultyarns.com
Thread of Lifewww.threadoflife.co.uk
Three Bears Yarnwww.threebearsyarn.co.uk
Tile Productionswww.tile-productions.co.uk
TillyFlop designswww.etsy.com/shop/tillyflopdesigns
Tinker Tailors & Cowwwfacebook.com/tinkertailors.co.uk
TOFTwww.toftuk.com
Town End Yarns / Arbon Sockswww.town-end-alpacas.co.uk
trava and woolwww.travaandwool.etsy.com
Treddling Womanwww.treddlingwoman.co.uk
Triskelion Yarnwww.triskelion-yarn.com
TrompeLollywww.etsy.com/shop/Trompelollyshop
Truly Hookedwww.trulyhooked.com
Tulliver Yarnwww.tulliver.de
Uist Woolwww.uistwool.com
UK Alpaca Ltdwww.ukalpaca.com
Vicki Brown Designswww.vickibrowndesigns.com
Watercolours & Lacewww.watercoloursandlace.co.uk
Weft Blownwww.weftblown.com
Wensleydale Longwool Sheep Shopwww.wensleydalelongwool.co.uk
Wessexwoolcraftwessexwoolcraft.co.uk
Wheeldale Woolcraftswww.wheeldalewoolcrafts.co.uk
Whistlebare - Northumberland's Finest Yarnswww.whistlebare.com
Willow Knitswww.willowknits.etsy.com
Wool Couturewww.woolcouturecompany.com
Wool is the Answerwww.woolistheanswer.co.uk
Wool Zonewww.woolzone.co.uk
Wooldale Woolwww.wooldalewool.co.uk
woollenflowerwww.woollenflower.com
Woolly Chicwww.woollychicdesigns.co.uk
WOOLYKNIT
WooSheepswww.woosheeps.co.uk
Wrigglefingerswww.etsy.com/shop/wrigglefingers
Wullawww.wulla.co.uk
YarnAddict by Anniken Alliswww.yarnaddict.co.uk
Yarnistrywww.yarnistryshop.co.uk
Yarns From The Plainwww.yarnsfromtheplain.co.uk
Yarntelier
Yarnundyedwww.yarnundyed.net