DOWNLOAD 2019 PLAN & STAND NUMBERS (PDF)
Adelaide Walkerwww.adelaidewalker.co.uk
Aldersign Designswww.aldersign.com
An Caitín Beagcaitinbeag.com
añañuca www.etsy.co.uk/shop/wildwoven
Ann Kingstone Designsannkingstone.co.uk
Archie’s Attic
Arnall-Culliford Knitwearwww.acknitwear.co.uk
Attic24attic24.typepad.co.uk
Baa Baa Brighousewww.baabaabrighouse.co.uk
baa ram ewewww.baaramewe.co.uk
Bapple and JoJowww.bappleandjojo.weebly.com
Bear in sheep's clothingbearinsheepsclothing.etsy.co.uk
Beehive Yarnswww.beehiveyarns.co.uk
Beyond Measureshopbeyondmeasure.co.uk
Bigwig's Angorawww.bigwigsangora.co.uk
Bilum.hu Kftwww.etsy.co.uk/shop/bilum
Black Elephantwww.blackelephant.uk
Black Isle Yarnsww.blackisleyarns.co.uk
Blacker Yarnswww.blackeryarns.co.uk
Bowland Guildwww.wsd.org.uk
Caithness Yarnswww.caithnessyarns.com
Cat & Sparrow UKwww.catandsparrow.co.uk
Chester Wool Companyww.chesterwool.co.uk
Christie & Guazir Ltd (trading as Blackbird Yarns)www.blackbirdyarns.com
Clay and Wood Workswww.clayandwoodworks.co.uk
Coastal Colourswww.coastal-colours.co.uk
Colourcraft(C&A) Ltdwww.colourcraftltd.co.uk
Cookston Craftswww.cookstoncrafts.com
Coolcraftingwww.coolcrafting.co.uk
Coop Knitsww.coopknits.co.uk
Cotton Podcottonpod.co.uk
Crafternoon Treatswww.crafternoontreats.com
Crochet Society www.crochetsociety.co.uk
Craven Guild of Lacemakers
Creative You Yarnwww.creative-you.co.uk
Cuddlebumswww.cuddlebums.co.uk
Dales Loomswww.hkab.co.uk
Dasiy Florence Designwww.daisyflorencedesign.co.uk
Daughter of a Shepherdwww.daughterofashepherd.com
Debonnairewww.debonnaireyarns.com
Di Gilpin Ltdwww.digilpin.com
Diana Morrison Designswww.dianamorrisondesigns.co.uk
Doulton Border Leicester Yarnswww.doultonborderleicesteryarn.co.uk
Down Sheepy Lanewww.etsy.co.uk/shop/downsheepylane
Dragon Hill Studiowww.dragonhillstudio.co.uk
Dusty Dimples www.dustydimples.com
Dye Candywww.dyecandy.co.uk
Dye Dye Done; HadaKnitsdyedyedone.co.uk
Easyknits.co.ukwww.easyknits.co.uk
Elegant Chaos
Eliza Conwaywww.sealeycottage.co.uk
Ellie Langleywww.ellielangleyhats.com
Emily Cross Ceramicswww.emxceramics.com
Emily Fouldswww.emilyfoulds.com
erika knightwww.erikaknight.co.uk
ewemake
Exmoor Horn Woolwww.exmoorhornwool.co.uk
Feather Feltswww.featherfelts.co.uk
Felt by Bridgetwww.feltbybridget.com
Felt Creativewww.feltcreative.co.uk
Felt Folkwww.feltfolk.com
FeltStudioUKwww.feltstudiouk.etsy.co.uk
Fire and Fibrewww.fireandfibre.co.uk
fivemoonswww.fivemoons.co.uk
Fleabubs & Lalawww.fleabubsbylala.co.uk
Flora Fibres Yarnwww.florafibresyarn.etsy.com
For The Love of Yarnwww.fortheloveofyarn.co.uk
Fox Tapestry Designwww.foxtapestrydesign.com
Freyalyns Fibreswww.freyalyn.blogspot.co.uk
Fruitful Fusion Dyeswww.etsy.com/uk/shop/FruitfulFusionDyes
Gam Farm Rare Breedswww.gamfarmrarebreeds.co.uk
Giddy Aunt Yarnswww.giddyauntyarns.co.uk
Gill Pinkney Feltgillpinkney.blogspot.com
Gwennol Designer Handknitsfacebook.co.uk/gwennol
H-anne-MADEwww.annebrooke.co.uk
Hawkshaw Sheepwww.hawkshaw-sheep-yarn.co.uk
Herdywww.herdy.co.uk
Home Farm Wensleydaleswww.homefarmwensleydales.co.uk
Hooked by Designwww.hookedbydesign.co.uk
Hot Butter Yarnswww.jakibogg.artweb.co.uk
Ida's Housewww.idashouse.co.uk
In The Wool Shedwww.inthewoolshed.com
Injabulowww.injabulo.com
Inside Crochet Magazinewww.insidecrochet.co.uk
Instarsiainstarsia.co.uk
Irish Artisan Yarnwww.irish-artisan-yarn.com
Jackie Cardywww.jackiecardytextiles.com
Janet Brownewww.janetbrownetextiles.com
Janie Crowwww.janiecrow.com
Jem Westonwww.jemweston.co.uk
Jenny Barnett jenny-barnett.blogspot.com
Jenny Pepper Feltmakerwww.jennypepper.com
Jenny Watson Designswww.jennywatsondesigns.co.uk
Jo.Knit.Sewwww.joknitsew.co.uk
Joe's Toesjoestoes.co.uk
John Arbon Textileswww.jarbon.com
Judith Mansfield Booksstores.ebay.co.uk/todmordenbooks
Juko Designswww.jukodesigns.co.uk
Karamel & CoInstagram.co.uk/karamel_and_company
Katie Green Beanwww.katiegreen.co.uk
Knit2Feltwww.knit2felt.co.uk
Knitting & Crochet Guildwww.kcguild.org.uk
Knitted Knockers UKwww.knittedknockersuk.com
Knitting4funwww.knitting4fun.co.uk
La la with lovewww.lalawithlove.co.uk
Lammermuir Woolwww.lammermuirwool.scot
Laxtons Ltdwww.laxtons.com
Layfamilyyarnwww.layfamilyyarn.co.uk
Lisa Richardsonwww.ravelry.co.uk/designers/lisa-richardson
Little Gem Feltswww.littlegemfelts.co.uk
lovespoolwww.lovespoolyarns.co.uk
Lucy Locket Landwww.lucylocketland.co.uk
Lyn Roberts Designwww.lyn-roberts-design.com
Made & Wornww.madeandworn.co.uk
Martin House hospice care for children and young peoplehttps://www.martinhouse.org.uk
Max's Worldwww.maxsworld.co.uk
Midwinter Yarnswww.midwinteryarns.co.uk
Mitchells Crafts
MNUKmnuk.co.uk
Moel View Yarnmoelviewyarn.com
Mothy and the Squidwww.mothyandthesquid.co.uk
Multipom ltdwww.multipom.com
Namolionamolio.com
Natali Stewartnatalistewart.co.uk
Norfolk Knitshttp://norfolkknits.com
Northern Yarnwww.northernyarn.co.uk
Oxfam Standard Skiptonwww.oxfam.org.uk/shop/local-shops/oxfam-shop-skipton
Phileas Yarnswww.phileasyarns.etsy.co.uk
Purl &Jane Yarn & Design Studiowww.purlandjane.co.uk
Purl Alpaca Designs Ltdwww.purlalpacadesigns.co.uk
Purlescencewww.purlescence.co.uk"
Quilting Anticswww.quiltingantics.co.uk
Rachel John - Extreme Textileswww.racheljohn.co.uk
Ragpuss Vintage Textileswww.ragpusstextiles.co.uk
Rainbow Heirloomwww.rainbowheirloom.com
RiverKnitswww.riverknits.co.uk
Romney Marsh Wools Ltdromneymarshwools.co.uk
Rooster Yarnswww.roosteryarns.com
Rosies Momentswww.Rosiesmoments.co.uk
Sardines For Teawww.sardinesfortea.co.uk
Scheepjes®www.scheepjes.com
Search Press Ltdwww.searchpress.co.uk
Sheep On Marswww.sheeponmars.com
Sherwood Yarnwww.sherwoodyarn.com
Sincerely Louisewww.sincerelylouise.co.uk
SiobhansCraftswww.siobhanscrafts.co.uk
Skipton Embroiderers' Guildwww.skiptoneg.blogspot.co.uk
Skein Heroineinstagram.co.uk/skeinheroine/
Snuggly Stars Yarnsetsy.co.uk/uk/shop/SnugglyStarsYarns?ref=seller-platform-mcnav
Sophie's Wild Woollenswww.sophieswildwoollens.co.uk
Spin Cityspincityshop.com
Stab the Fluff Ltdwww.stabthefluff.com
Stationery Geekwww.stationery-geek.co.uk
Sue Stratford Designswww.suestratford.co.uk
Sylvan Tiger Yarnetsy.co.uk/shop/sylvantigeryarn
temporary measure and Alpacaly Ever After CICwww.temporarymeasure.co.uk
TextileGardenwww.textilegarden.co.uk
THE BORDER TARTwww.tartsart.co.uk
The Braid Societythebraidsociety.wildapricot.org
The Button Box - Devonwww.buttonboxdevon.co.uk
The Craft Firmwww.thecraftfirm.co.uk
The Crochet Craft Cowww.thecrochetcraftco.co.uk
The Crochet Projectwww.thecrochetproject.com
The Fent Shop Ltdwww.fentshopskipton.co.uk
The Knitterwww.theyarnloop.com
The Knitting Gift Shopwww.theknittinggiftshop.co.uk
The Knitting Goddesswww.theknittinggoddess.co.uk
The Knitting Shedwww.theknittingshed.com
The Knitting Swedewww.theknittingswede.co.uk
The Loveliest Yarn Companywww.theloveliestyarncompany.co.uk
The Lucet Cowww.thelucet.co.uk
The Makersswww.themakerss.co.uk"
The Skep Knitting & Quilting Shopfacebook.com/skepknitquilt/
The Slow Wardrobewww.theslowwardrobe.co.uk
The Threshing Barnthreshingbarn.com
The Woolly Tanglewww.thewoollytangle.etsy.com
The Yarn Badgerinstagram.co.uk/theyarnbadger
The Yarn Cafewww.theyarncafe.com
Third Vault Yarnswww.Thirdvaultyarns.com
Thread of Life
Tile Productionswww.tile-productions.co.uk
Tine and Floydwww.tineandfloyd.co.uk
Tinker Tailors & Cofacebook.co.uk/tinkertailors.co.uk
TOFT/www.toftuk.co.uk
Town End Yarns / Arbon Sockswww.townendyarns.co.uk
Trava and woolwww.travawool.bigcartel.com
Treddling Womanwww.treddlingwoman.co.uk
Triskelion Yarnwww.triskelion-yarn.com
Trompelollyetsy.co.uk/uk/shop/TrompeLollyshop
Truly Hookedwww.trulyhooked.com
Turned studioswww.etsy.com/uk/shop/TurnedStudios
UK Alpaca Ltdwww.ukalpaca.co.uk
Uppingham Yarns Ltdwww.wools.co.uk
Vicki Brown Designswww.vickibrowndesigns.com
Watercolours & Lacewww.watercoloursandlace.co.uk
Wee County Yarnswww.wee-county-yarns.co.uk
Weft Blownwww.weftblown.com
Wensleydale Longwool Sheep Shopwww.wensleydalelongwool.co.uk
Wessexwoolcraftwessexwoolcraft.co.uk
West Green Loft Yarnswww.westgreenloftyarns.com
Wheeldale Woolcraftswww.wheeldalewoolcrafts.co.uk
Wool Couture Companywww.woolcouturecompany.com
Wool is the Answerwww.woolistheanswer.co.uk
Wool Zonettp://www.woolzone.co.uk
Woollie and Feltiewoollieandfeltie.co.uk
Woolly Chicwww.woollychicdesigns.co.uk
Woolly Originalswoollyoriginals.com
Woolyknitwww.woolyknit.com
WooSheepswww.woosheeps.co.uk"
Wullawulla.co.uk
YarnAddict by Anniken Alliswww.yarnaddict.co.uk
Yarnistrywww.yarnistryshop.co.uk
Yarns From The Plainyarnsfromtheplain.co.uk
Yarntelierwww.yarntelier.co.uk
yarnundyedwww.yarnundyed.net
DOWNLOAD 2019 PLAN & STAND NUMBERS (PDF)