Skipton Auction Mart| 27th - 28th September 2014 | Saturday 10am - 5:30pm & Sunday 10am - 4:30pm | Entry £8 (including brochure) | under 16s FREE

Exhibitor List 2013

Company Name Website View Profile
A Stash Addict Yarn http://www.astashaddict.co.uk More...
A Tease of Wool http://www.facebook.com/teaseofwool More...
AC Wood Speciality Fibres Limited http://www.yarnundyed.com More...
Accent on Bears http://accentonbears.yolasite.com More...
Adelaide Walker http://www.adelaidewalker.co.uk More...
Alterknitive http://www.facebook.com/alterknitive.uk More...
Andalusian Food - More...
Ann Kingstone Designs http://www.annkingstone.com More...
Arcadia Textiles Ltd http://www.arcadia-textiles.co.uk More...
Artisan Yarns http://www.artisanyarns.co.uk More...
Attica http://www.attica-yarns.co.uk More...
baa ram ewe http://www.baaramewe.co.uk More...
Bare Yarns http://www.whistlebare.co.uk More...
BaTat Hand Dyed Yarns http://www.batathanddyedyarns.etsy.com More...
Beaker Button http://www.beakerbutton.co.uk More...
Bigwigs Angora http://www.bigwigsangora.co.uk More...
Biteabout Arts http://www.etsy.com/shop/BiteaboutArts More...
Bramley Threads http://bramleythreads.blogspot.com More...
Brough Lea Farm http://www.broughleafarm.com More...
By Hook and By Crook http://www.byhookandbycrook.co.uk More...
Catherine Howard Designs http://www.catherinehowarddesigns.com More...
CERAMICS by MARGARET L GLACKIN http://www.margaretlglackin.co.uk More...
Chrysalis Art to Wear http://www.chrysalis-art-to-wear.co.uk More...
Classic Carder http://classiccarder.co.uk More...
Cocoon Creative http://www.cocoonshop.co.uk More...
Colourcraft Ltd http://www.colourcraftltd.com More...
Cool Crafting http://www.coolcrafting.co.uk More...
County Alpacas http://www.countyalpacasshop.co.uk More...
Crafty Allsorts - More...
Create with Wool http://wwwcreatewithwool.co.uk More...
Crochet and Cabin Lace http://www.crochet-cabin-lace.co.uk More...
Diana Morrison Designs http://www.dianamorrisondesigns.co.uk More...
Easyknits.co.uk http://www.easyknits.co.uk More...
Eden Cottage Yarns http://www.edencottageyarns.co.uk More...
Eleanors Wool Shop - More...
Eliza Conway - More...
Esgair Fibres http://www.egairfibres.co.uk More...
feltcreative.co.uk http://www.feltcreative.co.uk More...
Fire and Fibre http://www.fireandfibre.co.uk More...
fivemoons http://www.fivemoons.co.uk More...
For the Love of Yarn http://www.facebook.com/fortheloveofyarnuk More...
Freyalyns Fibres https://www.etsy.com/shop/Freyalyn More...
Fyberspates Ltd http://www.fyberspates.co.uk More...
Get Knitted http://www.getknitted.com More...
Gillian Frazer Crafts http://www.etsy.com/shop/GillianFrazerCrafts More...
Glyn-Coch Studios http://www.glyn-coch.com More...
Gossamer Threads - More...
Griffiths Mill http://www.griffithsmill.com More...
Gwennol Designer Handknits http://www.facebook.com/gwennol More...
Halifax Spinning Co Ltd http://www.halifaxspinningcompany.co.uk More...
Hanne MADE http://www.annebrooke.co.uk More...
Hilltop Cloud http://www.hilltopcloud.co.uk More...
Hooked by Design http://www.hookedbydesign.co.uk More...
Ingrid Wagner Rig Art Creation http://www.ingridwagner.com More...
Injabulo http://www.injabulo.com More...
Jack Button - More...
Jackie Lunn Textiles http://www.jackielunntextiles.co.uk More...
Jan Beadle Textiles http://www.janbeadletextiles.co.uk More...
Jane Flanagan Textiles http://www.janeflanagantextiles.co.uk More...
Jenny Barnett http://www.jennymade.coriandr.com More...
Jenny Pepper Feltmaker http://www.jennypepper.com More...
Jillybeanyarns http://www.etsy.com/shop/JillyBeanYarns More...
John Arbon Textiles http://www.jarbon.com More...
Joyous Handbags - More...
Juko Designs http://www.jukodesigns.co.uk More...
Just Unwind http://www.justunwind.co.uk More...
Knatters Knits Ltd http://www.knattersknits.co.uk More...
Knitting 4 Fun http://www.knitting4fun.com More...
Knitwits - More...
LaalBear http://www.laalbear.co.uk More...
Laxtons Ltd http://www.laxtons.com More...
Lazykate http://www.lazy-kate.co.uk More...
Little Owl Crafts http://www.etsy.com/shop/Littleowlcrafts More...
Longwood Blankets http://www.longwoodblankets.co.uk More...
LS6 Designs - More...
Lucy The Tudor http://www.facebook.com/LucyTheTudor More...
Madbird http://www.madbird.co.uk More...
MarmaladeRose http://www.marmaladerose.co.uk More...
Mitchells Crafts http://www.mitchells-crafts.co.uk More...
Mo and Co http://www.moandcoengland.co.uk More...
My Fine Weaving Yarn http://www.myfineweavingyarn.co.uk More...
Namolio http://www.namolio.com More...
Natural Born Dyers http://www.naturalborndyers.com More...
NEST http://www.handmadenest.co.uk More...
Nicsknots http://www.nicsknots.co.uk More...
Norfolk Knits http://norfolkknits.com More...
Norwegian Wool http://www.norwegianwool.co.uk More...
Oliver Twists http://www.olivertwistsfibres.etsy.com More...
Onehandknits http://www.onehandknits.co.uk More...
Pen Coed Textiles http://www.pencoedtextiles.co.uk More...
Propagansey - More...
Purl Alpaca Designs Ltd http://www.purlalpacadesigns.com More...
Purl and Jane Knitting Emporium http://www.purlandjane.co.uk More...
PURLESCENCE LIMITED http://www.purlescence.co.uk More...
Quilting Antics http://www.quiltingantics.co.uk More...
Ribble Art with Yarns - More...
Riddles http://www.riddlescraft.co.uk More...
Riverside - More...
Robert Todd and Son Ltd http://www.theyarnstore.co.uk More...
Rock and Purl http://www.rockandpurl.com More...
Rose Cottage Crafts http://www.rosecottagecrafts.com More...
Ruth Packham http://www.etsy.com/shop/ruthfully More...
Scottish Fibres http://www.scottishfibres.co.uk More...
SheapKnits http://sheapknits.wordpress.com/ More...
Sheepfold http://www.sheepfold.co.uk More...
Sheepfold Wheels http://www.sheepfoldwheels.co.uk More...
Shona Riaz http://www.shonariaz.com More...
Skein Queen http://www.skeinqueen.co.uk More...
Skybluepink Designs http://www.skybluepink-designs.com More...
Slightly Sheepish http://www.slightly-sheepish.com More...
Snowdon Angoras http://www.snowdonangoras.co.uk More...
Sparkleduck http://www.sparkleduck.co.uk More...
Spin dot Weave - More...
Spinning Jenny http://www.spinningjenny.co.uk More...
Studio 18 - More...
Susan Crawford Vintage http://www.susancrawfordvintage.com More...
Susan Sharpe Ceramics http://www.susansharpeceramics.co.uk More...
Tall Yarns n Tales http://www.tallyarns.co.uk More...
Teeswaterwools http://www.highergills.co.uk More...
Texere Yarns Ltd http://www.texere.co.uk More...
Textile Garden http://www.textilegarden.com More...
Textile Traders http://www.textiletechniques.co.uk More...
The Braid Society http://www.braidsociety.com More...
The Chunky Hooker http://www.thechunkyhooker.co.uk More...
The Craft Firm http://www.thecraftfirm.co.uk More...
The Craven Guild of Lacemakers - More...
The Herdy Company http://www.herdy.co.uk More...
The Hookery http://www.thehookery.co.uk More...
The Knitting Gift Shop http://www.theknittinggiftshop.co.uk More...
The Knitting Goddess http://www.theknittinggoddess.co.uk More...
The Little Grey Sheep http://www.thelittlegreysheep.co.uk More...
The Lucet Co http://www.thelucet.co.uk More...
The Mulberry Dyer http://www.mulberrydyer.co.uk More...
The Natural Dye Studio Ltd http://www.thenaturaldyestudio.com More...
The Old Piggery http://www.theoldpiggery.co.uk More...
The Skep Knitting and Quilting Shop http://theskepknittingandquiltingshop.blogspot.com More...
The Spannerworks http://etsy.com/shop/thespannerworks More...
The Threshing Barn http://www.threshingbarn.com More...
The Toft Alpaca Shop http://www.thetoftalpacashop.co.uk More...
The Undercoverowl http://folksy.com/shops/TheUndercoverOwl More...
The Yarn Cafe http://www.theyarncafe.com More...
The Yarn Yard http://www.nataliefergie.com More...
thewoolroom.com http://www.thewoolroom.com More...
Thread of Life http://www.threadoflife.co.uk More...
Tile Productions http://www.tile-productions.co.uk More...
Tilly Flop designs http://www.tillyflopdesigns.etsy.com More...
Tinker Tailors http://www.facebook.com/tinkertailors.co.uk More...
Town End Alpacas http://www.town-end-alpacas.co.uk More...
Treddling Woman http://treddlingwoman.etsy.com More...
Triskelion Yarn and Fibre http://www.triskelion-yarn.com More...
Trompe Lolly http://www.trompelolly.co.uk More...
Twisted Yarns http://N/A More...
UK Alpaca Yarns Ltd http://www.ukalpaca.com More...
WeaversLoft http://www.weaversloft.co.uk More...
Wensleydale Longwool Sheepshop http://www.wensleydalesheepshop.co.uk More...
Wheeldale Woolcrafts http://www.wheeldalewoolcrafts.co.uk More...
WhyNot Alpacas http://www.whynotalpacas.co.uk More...
Willo Fibres http://www.folksy.com/shop/willofibre More...
Wingham Wool Work http://www.winghamwoolwork.co.uk More...
Woolrush http://www.woolrush.weebly.com More...
Woolyknit http://www.woolyknit.com More...
Yarn Addict http://www.yarnaddict.co.uk More...
Yarn Garden http://www.yarngarden.co.uk More...